تماس با ما

تماس با ما

تماس با ما سایت رسام
دفاتر ایران

دفتر ایران

آدرس: تهران، میدان دوم صادقیه، بلوار آیت الله کاشانی، ابتدای خیابان حسن آباد
پـلاک 2، واحد 6
تلفن: 36 – 44961633 – 021
واتس اپ: 9026615141 – 98+
ایمیل: Info@rasamg.com

کانادا

دفتر کانادا

Address: 55 Fitzwilliam Avenue, Richmond Hill, ON L4E 4N2, Ontario, Canada
Phone: +16477745002
Email: Canada@rasamg.com

دفتر پرتغال

Address: Avenida da Liberdade 110, Lisbon, 1269-046, Portugal
Phone: +351 211 247 823
Email: Portugal@rasamg.com

دفتر اتریش

Address: Brunner Str.7/16,1210 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +4368864188724
Email: Austria@rasamg.com

دفتر فرانسه

Address: 34 rue Henri Chevreau, 75020 Paris, France
33143668327+ :phone
Email: France@rasamg.com

دفتر آلمان

Address: Müggelseedamm 236, 12587 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +4915207552807
Email: Germany@rasamg.com

دفتر یونان

Address: 24Ag.Sofias Str.6th floor PC 54622 – Thessaloniki, Greece
302313085293+ :phone
Email: Greece@rasamg.com